This is a blog to warn hard work entrepreneurs around the world who might be victimized by SCAMMERS
Be aware of BRITANNIA MARKETING or in the past EU MARKETING because they will rip off your company’s money and keep the samples you will send to them on your account.
THIS IS THE PROFILE THEY NOW SEND TO COMPANIES AROUND EUROPE TO SEDUCE THEM. Take care and if you need anything contact me as I can give many other companies examples that have been contacting me with the same experience as I had.
I HAVE RECEIVE THIS FROM A SPANISH COMPANY WHO HAS BEEN CONTACTED BY BRITANNIA MARKETING, and fortunatelly was smart enough to look for information on internet on this Britannia Marketing Marketing Consultants. Now I am in possession of their new profile to advise you all:
BRITANNIA MARKETING Website: http://home2.btconnect.com/britanniamarketing
The EU MARKETING (the name they used before change for BRITANNIA MARKETING) website is: http://www.eumarketing.biz/
CHECK WHAT THEY SENT BY E-MAIL or FAX to thier future VICTIMS:
Preview of New Cooperation Profile
Title
Britannia Marketing specialise in introducing new jewellery ranges to quality highstreet jewellery retailers in England, Scotland, Wales, Northern Ireland.
General Information
Free trade advertising trade shows, representation at trade fairs.
Reference: Britannia Marketing
Contact Information
Contact Person: Mr Willis
Company: Britannia Marketing
Address: 25 Queen Street
Town: Blackpool
Postal Code: FY1 1NL
Country: United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 1253 297717
Fax: +44 1253 297763
Email: britanniaoffice@btconnect.com
Website: http://home2.btconnect.com/britanniamarketing
Company Information
Created: 8 years ago
Turnover (EURO): 7 Million
Employees: 16 employees
Activities: Selling To major retailers, department stores, multiple groups, wholesalers,
Language Spoken: English
The company has already been involved in International Cooperation in the past
Here ends the Britannia Marketing profile as they sell themselves to you.
For the ones who does not know:
EU MARKETING ( now BRITANNIA MARKETING) is a real company. They are not a ghost company, they do exist, however their real specialization is rip off money from companies outside England, because once you realize that this company will never sell any of your products, will not either send back your product samples and will in no circumstances refund you any money as it is stipulated in the contract we sign with them, you will feel pissed off. That is why I am writing this article and warning all companies to take care with BRITANNIA MARKETING (what in the past was EU MARKETING) they are the same company with the same people that change names and are only specialized in rip off our money.
This is the check they have sent me when they asked me to take off the warning I have against this company in Alibaba. They have offered me to pay half of what I have paid them and have sent a check that was no funds. I do not know how they could be so dump, because now I have the prove I need to show the world about them.
IF YOU HAVE ALSO BEEN VICTIMIZED BY THIS COMPANY or ANY OTHER COMPANY, please let me know and you can share your story here too. This way we will make others do not suffer what we did.
SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCES like I am doing with you, we may prevent many people to be victimized by these scammers! I have liked very much if somebody have warned me before I jump I have decided to trust them, I am sure you would like that too. If so, do your part and share your experience to prevent others of being victimized.
In my next post I am going to put public all the documents I have received from EU MARKETING (now Britannia Marketing), the contract they have sent me and all the mails I have received. This way you will see their style and will be more prepared if they contact you. However be aware that they may change again their name, now that I am exposing Britannia Marketing.
Stay tune, I am going to scan all the docs I have and will public here.
God bless you folks and all the best from
Renata Baldissara-Kunnela (Arte-Latino Oy) Finland
Thank you very much for your advertising because I was contacted by Mr Willis and he said to me the same you wrote. The message was “we owe your name to Interselection trade fair in Paris. We have interested buyers looking for new ranges, and if you are not already represented in the UK we would be pleased to receive your products information and price list so we may assess further your UK market potential adn forward our detailed proposals”.
I do not send anything yet but fortunately I’ll ckeck before.